DAY 1 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!!

4 Jun

HomeStudio

Our first featured Etsyan is: HomeStudio

“HomeStudio is the Etsy location for art and creativity of Mark and Stefani, husband and wife. Our Scrabble Tile Pendants are a collective effort.

We have little scrabble tile pendants…unique prints that everyone loves. He paints, designs furniture, helps around the house. She makes jewelry, tends to the two little girls, helps around the house. Together they make pendants out of Scrabble Tiles in sunny, southern California.

Check us out at www.homestudio.etsy.com

Stefani + Mark
HS”

29 Responses to “DAY 1 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!!”

  1. Kristi Mott June 4, 2008 at 9:47 am #

    I love the saffron flowers pendent. The color is great and the pattern is very intriguing to me.

  2. Kristi Mott June 4, 2008 at 9:50 am #

    I also LUV the Owl LUV pendent and that is just because I have this weird thing with ouls right now.

  3. Melissa W June 4, 2008 at 10:05 am #

    I love the black converse high top! I reminds me of my 4 year old son!

  4. artsyclay June 4, 2008 at 10:39 am #

    My favorite is Cherry Blossoms Mint Green because it’s so feminine and pretty as well as my favorite color.

  5. B Hasegawa June 4, 2008 at 10:59 am #

    How can you go past the OWL LUV pink? It’s such a seriously cute piece and one befitting of some serious unique style! Love it!!

  6. Morgan June 4, 2008 at 12:16 pm #

    great idea and good luck with the give away week!!! I will be checking back in 🙂

  7. Jaz June 4, 2008 at 12:43 pm #

    OWL LUV Ivory is number one on my list. It’s cute, iconic and unique; yet quirky, individual and interesting!

  8. Grace N June 4, 2008 at 1:23 pm #

    My fave pendant is the CHEEKY MONKEY PINK. Monkeys are my fave animal, and I’ve never seen anything like this as jewelry before! I would love to have him on a necklace with me all the time!

  9. J Nixon June 4, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    Sunflower – hands down my favourite simply because its my favourite flower & always has been 🙂

    *** They are all so devine though ***

  10. Alanna June 4, 2008 at 4:35 pm #

    The black chandelier scrabble tile pendant is my all time favourite because i have the perfect necklace and outfit to wear it with 🙂 its soo cute and unique but is really elegant at the same time 🙂 Twas a hard choice though!

  11. P Peneva June 4, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    I liked quite a few, actually but reckon the Fasion Circles Pink is my favourite. I find the muted colour pallette very lovely and tasteful.

  12. Lara June 4, 2008 at 4:47 pm #

    I love the wind up bunny/bird tiles, specifically “WIND UP BIRD Green”. It’s like hopping and flying is only one twist away!

  13. Emma June 4, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    I love the LOVE BIRDS ON A WIRE in apple green because I’m a romantic and the silhouettes of the love birds is so stunning with the apple green contrast.

  14. Sonia June 4, 2008 at 5:37 pm #

    I LOVE the scooter blush pink because its unique and i havent seen anyone or any shop that sell scooter pendant! i have a vespa scooter and would really lOvE to get the pink scooter pendant! Not forgetting the colour pink is my fav colour! =)

  15. Carly June 4, 2008 at 5:42 pm #

    I like the ‘Everybody is a star’ pendant because stars are my favourite symbol. This pendant is a great colour, and the best thing about it is how the star is off centre and a bit blurry around the edges – to me that means that even stars aren’t perfect. Beautiful work!

  16. Rochelle June 4, 2008 at 5:59 pm #

    My favourite is the Pink RibbonBreast Cancer Foundation pendant as i think it represents a wonderful cause.

  17. vanessa June 4, 2008 at 6:57 pm #

    I adore the pink chandelier! Reminds me of a french movie I saw the other day…

  18. Jean June 4, 2008 at 7:22 pm #

    I adore the Purse Dog in Aqua. It’s such a simple design, but beautiful. I love animals, particularly dogs which lead me to my career choice.

  19. Jazza07 June 4, 2008 at 7:46 pm #

    POPPY MOD PODS black is my fave. The nice bright colours against the black tile is stunning. Anything with black is always perfect. It’s bold and a true fashion statement. I like simple designs. It has a real casual feel to it. I’d wear it anywhere, anytime

  20. debi June 4, 2008 at 7:52 pm #

    my fav is the graduation pendant, its awesome. my girlfriend is graduating this month and it would make an amazing present

  21. Brodie June 4, 2008 at 8:23 pm #

    Gosh, it’s so hard to choose just one! I found a few favourite designs. But I have to say I love the Pink Hibiscus. I have a love for nature – flowers, trees, plants, water, animals – all things on our beautiful planet and I find it to be a gorgeous representation to wear around my neck of something I have a lot of love for! I love both the design and the colours.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  22. Jenn June 4, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    My favourite is the pink bird on a wire, because I love bird silhouettes, and because I think that this pendant is actually very subtle (I can actually see myself wearing pink for once, normally I would never wear pink, but this is perfect)

    All of the wind up birds and wind up bunnies are a close second… I can see myself buying one of each in each colour!

  23. Annie June 4, 2008 at 9:00 pm #

    OWL LUV Ivory because the baby owl is just too cute!

  24. Cazza June 4, 2008 at 9:47 pm #

    I really like the Cherry Blossoms in mint green. Cherry Blossoms are so beautiful and the mint green gives the pendant a really refreshing finish. I would love to wear this!!

  25. Mimi June 4, 2008 at 11:36 pm #

    OMG soo many beautiful pendents to choose from but my fave would have to be NOW AND FOREVER! its just so cute and quirky!!

  26. jedimarri June 5, 2008 at 1:50 am #

    I love the LITTLE LOVE lavender pendant! Purple is, hands down, my favorite color 🙂 I’d use it in the center of a beaded necklace (I design jewelry http://www.roseworksjewelry.etsy.com) and wear it all the time!

  27. Alex June 5, 2008 at 2:41 am #

    Best pendant by far is the ROBOT blue design!! It is simple and it is quirky… and what does that represent… THAT IT’S RETRO!! lol. and taking into consideration the fact that Im fairly metro and taking aside the fact that it rhymes with retro, I find it a simple yet attractive design that has won my heart over.

    Thanks for your time! Bye!

  28. jedimarri June 5, 2008 at 12:48 pm #

    Just a suggestion…you should announce who the day one winner was 🙂

  29. Phil June 6, 2008 at 1:11 am #

    Robot blue ! is so cute!!

Leave a Reply

