DAY 2 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!!

5 Jun

handsfull creations designer handbags purses clutches

CONGRATULATIONS TO VANESSA, WINNER OF DAY 1’s GIVEAWAY!!!

Our second featured Etsyan is: handsfullcreations,

Designer of beautiful handbags, clutches and wristlets handsfullcreations says: “My obsession with bold color and unique fabric combinations led to my starting Hands Full Creations. I have always loved using my imagination and creativity, however my three kids keep my “hands full,” so this shop is an amazing blessing because it allows me to do what I love in whatever spare time I can get! I have poured a lot of myself into each one of my designs and strive to make each item as perfect as humanly possible.”

20 Responses to “DAY 2 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!!”

  1. Fleur June 5, 2008 at 9:10 am #

    I absolutely adooooore the Holly Golightly checkbook cover.its super kitsch and make me think of audrey in her oversized man-shirt chain smoking and dreaming about that life that could be.

  2. Elsa June 5, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    Ok, so if I can only pick just one favourite it would be the Queen of Hearts print bag – makes we want to chase the white rabbit right down the hole into wonderland and join the hatter for tea.

  3. Rochelle June 5, 2008 at 12:03 pm #

    I love the Lale Purse Pink. It reminds me of summer.

  4. shelly loriot June 5, 2008 at 12:19 pm #

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=11476898

    love the heart bag…gorgeously eye popping print! i love the bold design and simplicity of this bag 🙂

  5. Jazza07 June 5, 2008 at 12:28 pm #

    The Claire Zippered Wristlet – Queen of Hearts Print. It’s small, cute and very compatible. I like to think of myself as the queen of hearts. The bold colours are a statement. I’ll be using this when I’m on the go

  6. clairnoe June 5, 2008 at 1:44 pm #

    I can’t go past the Dorothy bag – going in circles. I adore the print and, as a mother of 3 littlies, I need a bag that I can have my hands free and can fit any number of weird and wonderful items in.

  7. AJ June 5, 2008 at 2:59 pm #

    My favourite pick of these creations would have to be The Mary Tote. This tote is the perfect size for taking to Uni, lugging all those textbooks and cases around! Especially during exam block, I can cart all my gear around in style and brighten my otherwise stressful and dreary day. The fabric of the bag is stunning; the perefect combination of a not too over the top print with striking colours. I wish I had made this bag!

  8. Esta June 5, 2008 at 3:21 pm #

    I love the peggy sue handbag – what a unique and original design and the colours are pretty cool too 🙂

  9. Lara June 5, 2008 at 4:15 pm #

    I have to agree about the Holly Golightly Checkbook Cover – polka dot oilcloth print –> extreme cuteness! Makes me wanna eat it… hehe

  10. Joy June 5, 2008 at 4:33 pm #

    Ohhhhhh I LOVE the Audrey Clutch Purse in Retro Flower Print, it caught my eyes from the first glance of your etsy page. Its simply gorgeous. love the girly flower retro prints, the colour combination and the contrasting bold prints for the interior! Definitely a statement piece that you can spot from far! And its a great size clutch, perfect for weekend shopping, fun and party!

  11. Lilly June 5, 2008 at 4:51 pm #

    The Claire Zippered Wristlet – Queen of Hearts Print
    This is my fave because of the lovely bold prints!
    This website is extremely cheap and has some very nice things!

  12. Catrianna June 5, 2008 at 5:18 pm #

    The Queen of Hearts print Claire Zippered Wristlet . Gorgeous bold print, and who can go past an Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland reference 🙂

  13. Belinda June 5, 2008 at 5:57 pm #

    How oh how can you go past the Holly Golightly Checkbook Cover – polka dot oilcloth print? The ‘secret’ surprise of the apple prints is too adorable for words!

  14. Cazza June 5, 2008 at 6:13 pm #

    My favourite is the The Peggy Sue Handbag – vintage floral print! It’s unique and stands out from the rest. It’d be sure to turn heads. hehe that’s why i like it!

  15. Jean June 5, 2008 at 6:29 pm #

    Holly Golightly Checkbook Cover – polka dot oilcloth print is my favourite. I love polka dots and the apple pattern inside! yumm

  16. April June 5, 2008 at 6:55 pm #

    Okay so my fave is the The Peggy Sue Handbag – vintage floral print. The design is really individual and the size is great! I love the colour as it matches almost everything in my wardrobe and I have the perfect pair of brown boots to team it up with a cute spring dress!

  17. bunnyb June 5, 2008 at 7:59 pm #

    I so love the The Audrey Clutch Purse – black asian print! It looks so classy and stylish!!

  18. Jaz June 5, 2008 at 8:46 pm #

    The Audrey Clutch is so nice! Would be the perfect accessory for many outfits as it’s based with black!

  19. Xian June 5, 2008 at 11:17 pm #

    The Peggy Sue handbag is so adorable! It has a very pretty colour (not only on the outside, but inside too!). I would love to take this bag along with me during the day as a casual piece, but I think it’ll look fabulous at dinners too! It’s definitely one of the most unique looking bags I’ve seen in a while.

  20. Phil June 6, 2008 at 1:13 am #

    The Audrey Clutch Purse – Retro Flower Print

Leave a Reply

