DAY 5 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!!

9 Jun

evermore soap beauty spa products etsy soap

CONGRATULATIONS TO CLAIRNOE, WINNER OF DAY 4’s GIVEAWAY!!!

Our fifth featured Etsyan is: evermoresoap

With a shop absolutely PACKED with DELICIOUS SPA BEAUTY and BATH GOODIES evermoresoap says “I started my beloved business, Evermore Soap Factory, in 2004 to promote the idea of
natural living and to sell products that went along with that ideal. As a student of
natural medicine, I can provide myself and my customers with a healthy and satisfying
bathing experience.

I sell a full line of herbal soaps in all your favorite scents, as well as a plethora of natural bath products. Everything is handmade with love to encourage physical and mental well being.

In addition to my spa line, I also offer a wide variety of handmade items. I specialize in decoupage wooden boxes and other paper crafts. I take inspiration for my designs from simple things, like the beauty in everyday objects, and more exotic areas like vintage papers and fabrics. Most of my inspiration however comes from Mother Nature herself. As with my spa line, I strive to design artwork that creates an awareness and appreciation for the beauty and wonder of nature.”

YUM, YUM, go get yourself some!!!!!! If you want to buy from evermoresoap, let her know that you saw her work HERE at PYT, for extra LOVE and BUBBLES!!!!

10 Responses to “DAY 5 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!!”

  1. Jasmine June 9, 2008 at 3:08 pm #

    STARFLOWERS Decoupage Customizable GIFT BOX.. FILLED WITH SOAPS AND SPA GOODIES. Say no more! I love the colours and packaging. My fav colour pink is a hit. Beautifully boxed.

  2. Rochelle June 9, 2008 at 3:24 pm #

    Cinnamon Green Tea Soap – The cinnamon reminds me of being a bit naughty eating cinnamon doughnuts but the goodness of green tea which I regularly drink evens it out.

  3. Clare June 9, 2008 at 5:00 pm #

    Love the look of the honeysuckle bar!! It looks and sounds delicious!

  4. Cazza June 9, 2008 at 5:13 pm #

    I like the ALOE MINT handmade with Aloe and Spearmint Essential Oils. I have sensitive skin so that’s why i would choose soap with aloe and mint will give it a refreshing smell. =)

  5. Sharon E June 9, 2008 at 6:17 pm #

    I LOVE handmade soap and the Cinnamon Oatmeal sounds divine and perfect to use on a cold Melbourne morning when all I can think of is getting warm and eating porridge with brown sugar and cinnamon.

  6. Kristen June 9, 2008 at 6:21 pm #

    LIP BALM – All natural lip balm with the sound of all those different gorgoues flavours this had to be my favourite. I use lip balm like its going out of fashion.

  7. bunnyb June 9, 2008 at 7:32 pm #

    Mmmm… I love lip balm! They’re essential to my dry lips!!
    Gotta love the LIP BALM – All natural lip friendly balm, variey of flavors LOVE YOUR LIPS 🙂

  8. Julie June 9, 2008 at 10:11 pm #

    Soap – ALOE MINT handmade with Aloe and Spearmint Essential Oils.

    Cos I always get headaches!

  9. Fleur June 9, 2008 at 10:29 pm #

    the silk flower petal handsoaps are gorgeous!so much nicer than normal old handsoap….i’m in love:)

  10. Xian June 10, 2008 at 1:19 am #

    The citrus honey bar looks amazing! I have always been in love with body products made with honey since it’s good for your body. I’m sure that after using it, I’ll smell amazing 😉

Leave a Reply

