DAY 7 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!! #2

20 Apr

blog_revross

CONGRATULATIONS to JASMINE, winner of Day 6’s giveaway!!! Check your email Jasmine!

Our seventh featured Etsy store this week is the DARK and MYSTERIOUS reverendross!!

Wicked, dark and clever are just some words I’d use to describe his sensational artworks!  He has wit, he has charm and he is DEADLY GOOD with a pen in hand!!  Ross is ever the man of few words, but I managed to squeeze a sentence or two from the laidback lad!

“Hi! I’m Ross and I draw and paint all kinds of neat stuff every day. My originals and prints will brighten your household and bring good luck.  I live in New Orleans.  I’m from Pennsylvania.  I’m not scared of hurricanes.  I also draw live caricatures. They’re fun at parties.

I eat spaghetti at least 4 days a week. I wear cowboy shirts every day. I learned to ride a bicycle this year. I flip coins to make decisions a lot. Pleased to meet you. Feel free to contact me for any reason. We can be pals.”

Thanks Ross, it’d be fun to be pals with you!!!!  Now run along and experience his store full of scrawled goodness!!!

Ross is keen to get chicks, and is offering one lucky PYT reader a print of his choice!  It will be good, it will be VERY, VERY good!

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO:
1. Go to reverendross’ store by clicking on this link
2. Find your most coveted item in his etsy store
3. Comment on my blog, stating your most coveted product, and why
4. Email me your mailing details to prettyoungthingblog@gmail.com
5. Check back daily to see if you’ve won!!

Winner will be picked by random.org, at random, at 8:45am Australian Eastern Standard Time tomorrow, so you have just under 24 hours to get those entries in!!!  GOOD LUCK!!

8 Responses to “DAY 7 of 7 GIVEAWAYS IN 7 DAYS!!! #2”

  1. Lili April 20, 2009 at 10:21 am #

    I NEED A ROSS PRINT. If anyone else enters imma gonna shoot them bisnitches down! BECAUSE I WANT IT. MINEMINEMINE.

    Oh lord it’s so hard to decide!

    Ok. Most coveted. I’ve gone with “The Devourer of Hearts”. It’s such a vibrant, complex, and beautiful piece… plus Ross said she can banish negative energy and I’ve got that in truckloads. 🙂

  2. Justin April 20, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    he has some awesome drawings! ok ok, i’m gonna say i love the kill bill print but if i win give it to Lili instead! i don’t want to be shot!! 🙂

  3. Tasha April 20, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    Would I like the Obama print? Oh, yes I would. Will he make a difference in my house? Oh, yes he will. Is he one of the best Presidents ever? Oh, yes he is. 🙂 🙂

  4. Lana April 20, 2009 at 1:42 pm #

    Who needs a mirror, when I can see myself through the eyes of ‘The Demon Steps Out’ We’ve all got THAT demon inside us, waiting to come out, don’t we?

  5. BJ April 20, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    Has the world gone barking mad, or is it just me who’s desperate for the Doggie Print? Doggie, doggie, doggie! Oi, oi, oi!

  6. Diantha April 20, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    Good things come in small packages. Look at the little pup [Puppy Print], waiting for me to come by and pick it up… xxxx

  7. Jasmine April 20, 2009 at 4:45 pm #

    After many late nights [weekends], I look like the Red Horned Demon Meister. I too have nervous breakdowns, and get Mondayitis.

    Excellent comps and excellent prints
    Thanks prettyoungthing
    x

  8. Holly April 21, 2009 at 1:17 am #

    Can we win Ross himself? No? Ok. I like the Pin-Up Girl Print. But let’s face it, everything Ross does is rossome.

Leave a Reply

