Boys Behaving……nicely!

28 Apr

Everywhere I go, I see beautifully dressed girls.  Outfits thought through and pulled together with gorgeous accessories.  What is a little more rare to see, is a boy dressed beautifully….so it’s not suprising that when I find an image of a boy looking smart in his threads, I SAVE IT!!!  Here is a little of my collection below:

3 Responses to “Boys Behaving……nicely!”

  1. Justin April 28, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    that’s awesome! i’ve totally been looking for saddle shoes!! i’m so hip. who knew?

  2. lena April 28, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    Very nice! 🙂
    I love those skinny jeans on boys!

  3. bathe April 30, 2009 at 8:57 am #

    That is a natty collection indeed!

Leave a Reply

