More Illustration…….

20 May

SO, sorry about the missing posts, I have been a bit frustrated with my image hosting site, which has been down all last week, taking my blog down with it!!!  GAH!  It drives me batty when technology briefly fails….

Today, due to MORE hiccups with said site, I am resorting to showing you some images of my lastest illustrations!  For Mother’s Day (2 weekends ago), my husband gifted me with a LOVELY Wacom Bamboo!  I have been doing a little bit of practise, but I’m still pretty unco-ordinated with the whole hand+screen+eye style of doing things……hehehehehe.

pink_skirt

my_face_practise5

2 Responses to “More Illustration…….”

  1. justincownden May 20, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    COOL!! i think you’re doing a great job for just starting to learn to draw that way! They look really good!

  2. lena May 23, 2009 at 1:18 pm #

    Awesome!!!
    You are doing great!
    I bet there must be a learning curve but you have it pretty well.

Leave a Reply

