Shiny things attract this birdy!

3 Jun

I LOOOOOOOVE costume jewellery….infact, I love it so much I design it for a living!  HA!  So that’s why this extravagant little photo shoot made me say “OH YES!” a few times over!!

This is the way I wish girls would wear their lavish jewels, no frock necessary!!!

LOVE, LOVE!!

5 Responses to “Shiny things attract this birdy!”

  1. LaLa June 3, 2009 at 11:27 pm #

    Wow, she’s wearing an Inxs Kick shirt..

    • prettyoungthing June 4, 2009 at 11:05 am #

      I know!!! That was the OTHER cool part!!!!

  2. lena June 6, 2009 at 7:35 am #

    WOW!! awesome!
    I love that jewelry!
    You did design it?….

    • prettyoungthing June 6, 2009 at 8:23 am #

      No gorgeous girl, that isn’t MY jewellery, unfortunately…..but it is VERY LOVELY!!!

  3. postcardsandlovesongs June 6, 2009 at 2:11 pm #

    you have a wonderful blog! keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

