PrettyThingsFriday

5 Jun

Last night at the gallery opening of the Vanity Fair exhibition, there were pretty things all over the place!!  But seeing as I didn’t take my camera (I’m sorry, but my purse was tiny and vintage, and my camera is not and not!) I have nothing to show you….but I got my piccy snapped a few times for local newspapers, so we’ll have to see if I make the cut!!!

And now on to prettythings, today involves a beautiful artist that a good friend of mine (*waves to Domonic*) showed me recently………his songs make my heart ache, they are so sweet!!  The amazing part is he’s unsigned!!  This is the gorgeous Cass Lowe…….I hope you adore him as much as I do ;D

HAPPY FRIDAY my loves!!!

3 Responses to “PrettyThingsFriday”

  1. lena June 6, 2009 at 7:34 am #

    Oh my gosh!!!!
    Cass rocks!! is voice is so beautiful!
    I will fave those videos they are amazing.
    I hope you can post a picture of you from the newspapers 🙂 tee hee…I’m like that too…the camera can be so big for the cute little purses LOL
    Happy Friday dear Bella!! XOXO

  2. Dominic June 25, 2009 at 11:34 pm #

    Great work on spreading the Cass Lowe love. He is pure amazingness just like yoooooooooooou 😀 x

Leave a Reply

