Loving the Lanvin!

18 Jun

Being Australian, I LOVE a jolly good splash of colour!  That’s probably why I love the Lanvin Resort 2010 collection so much!  Accessorised with pretty POPS and BURSTS of contrasting colours, it cements the fact that bold and oversized accessories are here to stay for a while longer, HURRAH!!!

Lanvin_1Lanvin_1_swatch

Lanvin_2Lanvin_2_swatch

Lanvin_3Lanvin_3_swatch

Lanvin_4Lanvin_4_swatch

Lanvin_5Lanvin_5_swatch

Lanvin_6Lanvin_6_swatch

Images courtesy of style.com, colour swatches courtesy of me!

2 Responses to “Loving the Lanvin!”

  1. Ninaribena June 18, 2009 at 7:06 pm #

    L.O.V.E this post with the colour swatches… brilliant!
    Not sure about the value in matching my t-shirt to my handbag and my notebook though (pic 1) or maybe it’s the pants bothering me! but pops of colour rule my world.

  2. lena June 20, 2009 at 12:45 am #

    mmmmmm!
    Great punches of color!
    That last chocolate dress with green pumps is my fave!!

Leave a Reply

