PrettyThingsFriday…..

3 Jul

I know, I know, I’ve been a bit absent over the last 2 weeks!!  We’ve had friends staying with their children, so we have been off seeing the sights and entertaining in our fair Capital!!   In other news, I got a jazzy new camera in the mail (Nikon D90, HOORAY!), so I have been out and about shooting anything and everything!!!  This weekend I am meeting a new friend, seeing Coco Avant Chanel and making all things glittery, as I stockpile for Canberra’s Designer Upmarket…..BUSY, BUSY, BUSY!!!

Next week, hubby and I leave for a much awaited second honeymoon in Thailand, we are SOOOOOO excited!!   Please excuse my lack of blogging during this time…….if you need me I can be found somewhere in Bangkok, horizontal, in a Thai massage spa……..

Have a FABULOUS weekend!!!!!

Prettythings today are courtesy of the AMAAAAAAAZING bellarosebyliz on flickr and at ETSY!!!

bella_liz_flowers

2 Responses to “PrettyThingsFriday…..”

  1. LaLa July 3, 2009 at 3:12 pm #

    Oh dear.. I fear I am so not fashionable enough to hang out with you! You so stylish.

  2. lena July 17, 2009 at 12:30 am #

    Awesome flowers everything you post is lovely!
    I hope all is well my dear I’m thinking of you!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

